2022 Academy Nicholl Fellowships In Screenwriting Awards: Bill Kramer

Watch highlights from the 2022 Academy Nicholl Fellowships in Screenwriting Awards and Live Read, including this speech by CEO of The Academy Bill Kramer.

This year’s ceremony and live read were held at the Academy Museum and featured selected excerpts from the five 2022 fellowship winning screenplays, performed by Keiko Agena (“Prodigal Son”), Monica Barbaro (“Top Gun: Maverick”), Lodric D. Collins, (“The Oval”), and Dorian Missick (“For Life”). The ceremony was hosted and directed by 2013 Nicholl fellow Barbara Stepansky.


Jennifer Archer
SCRIPT: “Into the Deep Blue”

Callie Bloem and Christopher J. Ewing
SCRIPT: “Tape 22”

Sam Boyer
SCRIPT: “Ojek”

J.M. Levine
SCRIPT: “Operation Gemini”

Timothy Ware-
SCRIPT: “Tyrone and the Looking Glass”

Learn more about the Academy Nicholl Fellowships in Screenwriting and check out past ceremonies ►► https://oscars.org/nicholl

Subscribe for more @Oscars videos ►► http://osca.rs/subscribeyt

#Nicholl #Screenwriting #WeAreTheAcademy #KeikoAgena #MonicaBarbaro #LodricCollins #DorianMissick #Storytelling


Articles Similaires